“Reviews from Facebook”

 

Lainie Grant reviewed JD’s Party 2 Go LLC 5 star

June 24,2018

 

Donna Hammett reviewed JD’s Party 2 Go LLC 5 star

April 22,2018

  JD is very professional and pays attention to all details. Music and lighting was all on point. He even had cornhole boards for everyone to enjoy!
Thank you JD, will be hiring you again for our next event.

 

Kelci Gramling reviewed JD’s Party 2 Go LLC5 star

April 25,2018

  JD was awesome! He was the perfect dj for our wedding. He had even the older crowd on their feet dancing. We all had a great time and he was great with all our request like my 2 father daughter dances and a friend of ours sings as I came down the aisle. He was very understanding and patient with us when we mixed up the order of things on him at the last minute. I’m so glad my husband came acrossed his page when researching djs. I highly recommend JD’s Party 2 Go LLC. Thank you JD!

 

Bobby Bollen reviewed JD’s Party 2 Go LLC5 star

January 5,2018.

  I have used Jason many times for my venue. He is always professional and knows how to get the party started. He is my go to guy when my clients need a DJ.

 

 Holly Maddox reviewed Jd’s Party 2 Go LLC5 star

December 6, 2017 ·

  Jason visited Sweet Meadow Farms as the DJ for the Ellis wedding on November 18, 2017. Our staff loved having him, and he did an excellent job! We highly recommend him, and hope to see him again soon!

 

 

“Reviews from Thumbtack”

 

“JD was Great to Work With”

  JD was great to work with from the minute I offered him the job for our company Christmas party. He has a professional and kind demeanor and a simple but efficient Karaoke setup. He arrived earlier than expected to make sure everything was good to go with time to spare. I would recommend him to anyone looking to have Karaoke at your event.

Laynie H. Dec 18, 2017

“Photo Booth was Fabulous”

  Jason brought his A game to our corporate Holiday party at the Hilton Marietta Conference Center. His music mix, sound, lighting were awesome. He kept the evening fun from the Christmas music during dinner to the line dances. The photo booth was fabulous as well. We have  already reserved a date for 2018. Great job JD’s Party to Go! Thanks for a great event.

Kevin S. Dec 4, 2017

“Recommend Highly”

  Just talking to Jason made me feel great about my big day, and confident in hiring a professional! I would recommend highly!

Shara S. Nov 14, 2017

“Excellent Choice!”

 Excellent choice we had a blast. Very professional and knows how to work the crowd.

Anthony G. –  October 30, 2017

“Wedding DJ”

  Jason was awesome! We had such a great time at the wedding and the music was PERFECT! Thank you for helping make our day special.

Jessie R. –  October 22, 2017

“Very Nice and Genuine Person” 

  Very nice and genuine person! Very responsive! Very professional as well! Happy with our choice in DJ! I’ll use him for every major event and recommend him to everyone I know!

Savannah S. Oct 8, 2017

 “Professional & great price!”

  We are so excited we found such a professional at a price that fit our budget. Was not expecting all the little extras that JD for us! Our age diversed group were all entertained by his choices of music.

Meghan M.September 6, 2017

 New “Go To”

  I am sure glad to know that I have a new go to source in Jason and JD’S Party 2 Go. The music and entertainment with his photo booth was more than we could have imagined. I will highly recommend him.

Shelia C. –  July 31, 2017

“40th Class Reunion”

  Our class reunion was this past weekend and I have heard nothing but great things about our new friend and go to DJ.

Lisa N. –  July 24, 2017

“Fabulous”

  Jason made our wedding fabulous. We had a change in venue at the last minute ano Jason was accommodated is as if nothing was changed. Everyone had a blast. Thank you for being the southern gentleman that you are. Your kindness did not go unnoticed.

Love, The ParkersJuly 17, 2017

“Flawless”

  I am sure I made the right decision hiring JD to be our DJ at our wedding. Everyone had a great time and JD made sure all we wanted was done without exception.

April J. – July 12, 2017

 

Review us on Angie’s List!