“Reviews from Facebook”

 

James Hamp recommends JD’s Party 2 Go LLC— 5 star

October 16, 2018

  With JD’s in the house, your wedding will be flowing just as you planned. JD’s has served with me at a few weddings and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the music and lighting. If you’re looking for someone that will honor your desires and requests, then JD’s is your one and only stop. I highly recommend him 🙂

Jacob Blackwell recommends JD’s Party 2 Go LLC— 5 star

October 7, 2018

  By far amazing at what they do very nice and Patient. 5 stars out of 5. amazing. thank you, you did a wonderful job at my wedding.

Alaina Smith Walker ~~ to ~~ JD’s Party 2 Go LLC— 5 star

September 23, 2018

  Still basking in the memories from the most amazing wedding day just one week ago today!! Could not have done it without JD’s Party 2 Go!! He kept the crowd dancing literally all night long, and the photo booth was hilarious!! He even put this beautiful video together!! We were BLESSED to have Jason Drummond be a part of our special day.

Jessica Lee Adams recommends JD’s Party 2 Go LLC— 5 star

September 22, 2018

   100% would recommend and will hire again! Polite, punctual, professional, and put on a mighty good party for our Homecoming dance!

Holly Crow Scott recommends JD’s Party 2 Go LLC— 5 star

September 16, 2018

   We used JD’s Party 2 Go and Photo Booth at my daughter’s wedding. They did an AWESOME job! The music was great and everyone enjoyed it. The photo booth was so much fun! They were helpful and easy to work with. Very professional and prepared for any situation! Very nice to all our guests and honored all requests! We would recommend them for any event and will definitely use them again!

David Melissa Deloney ~~ to ~~ JD’s Party 2 Go LLC— 5 star

September 10, 2018

  Thank you, Jason Drummond!
  Thank you for being such a great and wonderful DJ for the wedding of Cassidy Jackson and Jonathon Jackson! Thank you for going above and beyond for them as well as entertaining the guest. The photo booth was definitely a plus. We have been given several great compliments on how you did such an amazing job! We will definitely be referring you as a DJ to anyone who may be in search for the BEST! We can never thank you enough for all your hard work and dedication! We pray God continues to bless you and your business abundantly! And, may God Bless you with All the Desires of your Heart, Today & Always!
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

Brie Harbuck recommends JD’s Party 2 Go LLC— 5 star

August 26, 2018

  Jason did such an amazing job at our wedding! He was prepared for everything and involved everyone. We will definitely tell others about him and use him in the future!

Lainie Grant reviewed JD’s Party 2 Go LLC — 5 star

June 24, 2018

  Feeling so blessed! This is just a glimpse of the wonderful evening we had celebrating 25 years of marriage. Jason Drummond did a fantastic job as our DJ! The night was even better than I could have hoped for! Thank you for all you did to make it so perfect! The music was PERFECT – the right song at just the right time all night long. The Shoe Game was so much fun AND hilarious! And Jason was the epitome of professionalism and perfection in creating just the right flow from one moment to another. THANK YOU! I will remember this night forever

Donna Hammett reviewed JD’s Party 2 Go LLC — 5 star

 April 22, 2018

   JD is very professional and pays attention to all details. Music and lighting was all on point. He even had cornhole boards for everyone to enjoy!
Thank you JD, will be hiring you again for our next event

Kelci Gramling reviewed JD’s Party 2 Go LLC — 5 star

April 25, 2018

   JD was awesome! He was the perfect dj for our wedding. He had even the older crowd on their feet dancing. We all had a great time and he was great with all our request like my 2 father daughter dances and a friend of ours sings as I came down the aisle. He was very understanding and patient with us when we mixed up the order of things on him at the last minute. I’m so glad my husband came across his page when researching djs. I highly recommend JD’s Party 2 Go LLC. Thank you JD!

 Bobby Bollen reviewed JD’s Party 2 Go LLC — 5 star

January 5, 2018

  I have used Jason many times for my venue. He is always professional and knows how to get the party started. He is my go to guy when my clients need a DJ.

 Holly Maddox reviewed Jd’s Party 2 Go LLC — 5 star

 December 6, 2017

  Jason visited Sweet Meadow Farms as the DJ for the Ellis wedding on November 18, 2017. Our staff loved having him, and he did an excellent job! We highly recommend him, and hope to see him again soon!